Rocksolid Light

Welcome to novaBBS (click a section below)

mail  files  register  nodelist  faq  login

System going down at 5 this afternoon to install scheduler bug.


programming / comp.lang.tcl / May 2022 Tcl Meetup

SubjectAuthor
* May 2022 Tcl Meetupstevel
`- Re: May 2022 Tcl MeetupHarald Oehlmann

1
Subject: May 2022 Tcl Meetup
From: stevel
Newsgroups: comp.lang.tcl
Date: Thu, 5 May 2022 05:40 UTC
X-Received: by 2002:a37:68ca:0:b0:6a0:4bd:6098 with SMTP id d193-20020a3768ca000000b006a004bd6098mr7738352qkc.605.1651729254261;
Wed, 04 May 2022 22:40:54 -0700 (PDT)
X-Received: by 2002:a54:4e81:0:b0:325:9c85:ae45 with SMTP id
c1-20020a544e81000000b003259c85ae45mr1494937oiy.57.1651729253981; Wed, 04 May
2022 22:40:53 -0700 (PDT)
Path: i2pn2.org!i2pn.org!weretis.net!feeder6.news.weretis.net!news.misty.com!border2.nntp.dca1.giganews.com!nntp.giganews.com!news-out.google.com!nntp.google.com!postnews.google.com!google-groups.googlegroups.com!not-for-mail
Newsgroups: comp.lang.tcl
Date: Wed, 4 May 2022 22:40:53 -0700 (PDT)
Injection-Info: google-groups.googlegroups.com; posting-host=116.206.185.93; posting-account=Ot5alwoAAAAmnmd-yOECKYlzwaCiUXnZ
NNTP-Posting-Host: 116.206.185.93
User-Agent: G2/1.0
MIME-Version: 1.0
Message-ID: <c79b57f6-a1e8-4914-aaf1-4900073ea083n@googlegroups.com>
Subject: May 2022 Tcl Meetup
From: stevel6...@gmail.com (stevel)
Injection-Date: Thu, 05 May 2022 05:40:54 +0000
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="UTF-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable
Lines: 9
View all headers
The monthly Tcl Virtual Meetup is held the second Tuesday of each month, the time varies from month-to-month to accomodate various timezones.

The next meetup will be held at [clock format 1652209200] - Tuesday 10th May 2022 midday US West, 2pm US central, 3pm US east, 8pm UK, 9pm Western Europe, 12:30am India, Wednesday 11th 3am Australia West / Singapore / China, 4am Japan, 5am Australia east, 7am New Zealand).

Further details are available on the Tcler's Wiki at https://wiki.tcl-lang.org


Subject: Re: May 2022 Tcl Meetup
From: Harald Oehlmann
Newsgroups: comp.lang.tcl
Organization: A noiseless patient Spider
Date: Thu, 5 May 2022 06:24 UTC
References: 1
Path: i2pn2.org!i2pn.org!eternal-september.org!reader02.eternal-september.org!.POSTED!not-for-mail
From: wortka...@yahoo.de (Harald Oehlmann)
Newsgroups: comp.lang.tcl
Subject: Re: May 2022 Tcl Meetup
Date: Thu, 5 May 2022 08:24:29 +0200
Organization: A noiseless patient Spider
Lines: 10
Message-ID: <t4vqis$aie$1@dont-email.me>
References: <c79b57f6-a1e8-4914-aaf1-4900073ea083n@googlegroups.com>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=UTF-8; format=flowed
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
Injection-Date: Thu, 5 May 2022 06:24:28 -0000 (UTC)
Injection-Info: reader02.eternal-september.org; posting-host="d73efa5609dcf2ee4e50dae2a101a5e2";
logging-data="10830"; mail-complaints-to="abuse@eternal-september.org"; posting-account="U2FsdGVkX18NrxRtRb2T5HWJ0yRTIadP"
User-Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64; rv:91.0) Gecko/20100101
Thunderbird/91.8.1
Cancel-Lock: sha1:nhDbydJKr1vMRZIWZPD9+RR1G6I=
In-Reply-To: <c79b57f6-a1e8-4914-aaf1-4900073ea083n@googlegroups.com>
Content-Language: en-GB
View all headers
Am 05.05.2022 um 07:40 schrieb stevel:
The monthly Tcl Virtual Meetup is held the second Tuesday of each month, the time varies from month-to-month to accomodate various timezones.

The next meetup will be held at [clock format 1652209200] - Tuesday 10th May 2022 midday US West, 2pm US central, 3pm US east, 8pm UK, 9pm Western Europe, 12:30am India, Wednesday 11th 3am Australia West / Singapore / China, 4am Japan, 5am Australia east, 7am New Zealand).

Further details are available on the Tcler's Wiki at https://wiki.tcl-lang.org

Great, thank you ! I plan to attend !
Happy to see you all,
Harald


1
rocksolid light 0.7.2
clearneti2ptor